Search here:
 

Project team

Oswald Devisch [Hasselt University, Belgium]
oswald.devisch@uhasselt.be
Teresa Palmieri [Hasselt University, Belgium]
teresa.palmieri@uhasselt.be
Thomas Lommée [OpenStrucutres, Belgium]
info@intrastructures.net

Majken Toftager Larsen [Roskilde University, Denmark]
matola@ruc.dk
John Andersen [Roskilde University, Denmark]
johna@ruc.dk
Jasper Koefoed Melson [GivRum, Denmark]
jesper@givrum.nu

Marion Serre [Ecole Nationale Supérieure d’Architecture de Marseille, ENSA-M]
mjo.serre@gmail.com
Ion Maleas [Ecole Nationale Supérieure d’Architecture de Marseille, ENSA-M]
ionmaleas@gmail.com
Arnaud Sibilat [Ecole Nationale Supérieure d’Architecture de Marseille, ENSA-M]
sibilat.a@gmail.com
David Miet [Lab InVivo]
david.miet@vivantes.fr
Denis Caraire [Lab InVivo]
denis.caraire@vivantes.fr
Rémy Vigneron [Lab InVivo]
remy.vigneron@vivantes.fr